E - News

I Have No Fracas With Kwadwo Nkansah Lil Win – Berma Bediide

Alex Oduro popularly called Berma Bediide in the movie industry has revealed that he has no fracas with actor Kwadwo Nkansah lil win or any actor or actress in the Ghana movie industry. He told Nana Amoako on Ashh Fm Ezone that his challenge is only the story or role given to him.

“My challenge is only the story not the artiste because I always want to put up my best to satisfy my loving fans so if i am given a role i do my very best.  Lil win is like a brother to me and there is no competition between us. If we are on set, i am always with him in his room or in his car when we are on break.”

Bediide said he will rather spend time learning to better his act than to waste it on beefing with a fellow actor or actress. He admitted the movie industry has gone down due to the evolution of internet and portal of drives but he knows it will come up .  I know the our leaders are working hard to bring the movie back to its feet.

 

 

Source: Kwamesays

Leave Comment(s)

