E - News

I Lost GHc 90000 – Bola Ray

image

The CEO of EIB, Bola Ray said he lost GHc 90000 in his first Ghana meets Naija but never lost hope. He made this revelation on TV3 New Day when he was been interviewed by Nana Aba Namoah; he said my wife told me we had lost GHc 90000 and asked if I will do the show next year and I said yes. The CEO of EIB told Nana Aba the struggle he has been through from radio universe to Joy fm. “I used to walk after my late night show on radio universe home because he could not afford taxi fare in the night. Bola Ray born Nathaniel Kwabena Adisi adviced the youth to be focused and always have their eyes on the price. He said “the Ghanaian youth needs to be motivated and encouraged.” He urged Ghanaians to promote their own and put Ghana on the map. He thanked his chairman Dr. Kwabena Duffour for the support and their plans to expand the EIB network even outside Ghana.

Leave Comment(s)

